by Anonymouson Club Secretary's Blog, Committee BlogMay 26thhas no comments yet!

Overall winner of the 30th anniversary event is Graham Coker who paced himself perfectly around 23 laps to finish in 30th place!!! 🏁🏁🏁 Well done Graham.

Class winners are Jack Lee, Chas Lee & Max Barnett for the 3 person team, George Wolfe & Luke Cain for the pair and Dan Smith for the solo!

Well done to the class winners and all that took part in this great event!

Yours in Sport


Comments are closed.