IMG_9345

Contact Details

Please respect these officials home life, emaiing is best, only telephone if it is urgent. Due to costs “we will not call you back on a mobile number”

NO PHONE CALLS AFTER 7PM PLEASE

 

All enquiries TBEC Direct Mobile
Tel:
07749 499314

Club/Events Secretary
Belinda Jarman     Tel: 07749 499314     Email: secretary@tbec.co.uk

Treasurer
Nigel Herring Tel: 07749 499314 Email: treasurer@tbec.co.uk

Medals/Venues/AOB
Jason Callaby   Tel: 07772 428082 Email: medals@tbec.co.uk

Membership/Website/Social Media
Bev Callaby    Tel: 01920 438674/07749 499314    Email: membership@tbec.co.uk

Entry Secretary
Lee Smith     Tel:  07709 240786/ 07749 499314     Email: entrys@tbec.co.uk

Van/Course Setup
Ken Jarman     Tel: 07749 499314     Email: van@tbec.co.uk

Webmaster
Bev Callaby Email: web@tbec.co.uk

Results, Tags & Championship
Adrian Smith    Email: results@tbec.co.uk

Lost Property

Phil Golding: text details of lost item to 07818 509576